fbpx
Our List of Automo…
Our List of Automotive Museums in Europe

Our List of Automotive Museums in Europe

We hope we can visit all of those places.

Name Link
Andorra Museu Nacional de l'Automòbil https://www.cultura.ad/museus-i-monuments/museus/museu-nacional-de-l-automobil
Austria Motorrad Museumhttp://members.aon.at/motorrad-museum/
Austria Porsche Automuseumhttp://auto-museum.at/
Austria Johann Puch Museum in Graz https://www.johannpuchmuseum.at/
Austria VW-Kaefer Museum http://www.kaefermuseum.at/
Austria Ambros Oldtimer Museum https://www.autohaus-ambros.at/oldtimermuseum/
Austria SIEGFRIED MARCUS Automobil-Museum Stockerau http://www.siegfried-marcus.at/
Austria Koller Oldtimermuseum https://museum.rkoller.com/
Belgium Oldtimer Museumhttps://oldtimermuseum.be/
Belgium Autoworld http://www.autoworld.be/onthaal
Belgium Abarth Works Museumhttp://abarth-gmr.be/new/
Belgium Spa-Francorchamps Circuit Museumhttp://www.musee-circuit.be/
Czechia Retro Auto Museumhttps://www.retroautomuzeum.com/
Czechia Tatra Museum https://www.tatramuseum1.cz/
Czechia Auto Moto Muzeum https://www.automotomuzeum.cz/
Czechia Muzeum Motorismuhttp://muzeum-motorismu.cz/
Denmark Bornholms Automobilmuseumhttp://bornholmsautomobilmuseum.dk/
Denmark Strøjer Samlingenhttps://strojersamlingen.dk/
Denmark Skoda Museum https://skodamuseum.dk/
Denmark Næstved automobilmuseumhttp://naestvedautomobilmuseum.dk/
France Cité de l’Automobile https://www.citedelautomobile.com/
France Musée Malartre http://www.musee-malartre.com/malartre/
France Musée du patrimoine agricole et automobile de Salviac http://www.musee-agricole-salviac.com/
France Musée de l'auto de Vendée http://www.musee-auto-vendee.com/
France Le Musée de l'Automobile https://www.musee-auto-provence.com/
France Musée Automobile De Camarguehttp://musee-de-lautomobile.com/
Netherlands Louwman Museumhttps://www.louwmanmuseum.nl/
Netherlands Daf Museumhttps://www.dafmuseum.nl/
Netherlands Saab museum D’ Oude Bolneus http://www.saabmuseum.nl/
Netherlands Saab Museum Kempink http://www.saabmuseumkempink.nl/
Netherlands Takt2Aero http://www.takt2aero.nl/
Netherlands Autotron https://www.autotron.nl/
Netherlands Healey Museumhttp://healeymuseum.nl/
Netherlands Automuseum Schagenhttps://automuseumschagen.nl/
Netherlands Classic Parkhttp://www.classicpark.nl/
Netherlands Minidomehttps://www.minidome.nl
Luxemburg Conservatoire National de Véhicules Historiqueshttps://cnvh.lu/
Monaco La collection de voitures de SAS Le Prince de Monaco https://www.mtcc.mc/en/
Germany Fahrzeug- und Technikmuseumhttps://altefeuerwache.net/
Germany Automuseum Prototyphttps://prototyp-hamburg.de/
Germany Mazda Classic – Automobil Museum Freyhttps://mazda-classic-frey.de/
Germany Technik Museum Sinsheimhttps://sinsheim.technik-museum.de/
Germany Classic Remisehttps://remise.de/
Germany Rosengart-Museumhttp://rosengart-museum.de/
Germany Cadillac Museum Hamburghttps://cadillac-museum.com/
Germany Classic Race Museumhttp://classic-race.de/
Germany Deutsches Traktoren- und Modellauto-Museumhttps://www.deutsches-traktorenmuseum.de/en/
Germany Mobile Welt Des Ostens Das Oldtimermuseum in Calauhttp://mobileweltdesostens.de/
Germany Automobil Museum Dortmundhttp://oldiemuseum.de/
Germany Frankfurt Transport Museumhttp://www.hsf-ffm.de/
Germany August Horch Museum Zwickauhttps://www.horch-museum.de/
Germany Oldtimer-Museum & Modell-Museumhttps://automodelle-hoeing.de/
Germany Automuseum Mellehttps://www.automuseum-melle.de/
Germany AutoMuseum Volkswagenhttps://www.automuseum-volkswagen.de/
Germany Porshe Museum https://www.porsche.com/museum/en/
Germany Mercedes Benz Museum https://www.mercedes-benz.com/en/classic/museum/
Germany Audi Museum https://www.audi.de/de/foren/en/audi-forum-ingolstadt/audi-museum-mobile.html
Serbia The Automobile Museum, Belgradehttps://www.automuseumbgd.com/en/
Italy Museo Nazionale dell’Automobile di Torinohttp://www.museoauto.it/website/en
Italy Museo “Bonfanti-Vimar”http://www.museobonfanti.veneto.it/
Italy Museo Storico Alfa Romeohttps://www.museoalfaromeo.com/
Italy MUSEO SCOOTER & LAMBRETTAhttps://museoscooter.it/
Italy Museo Ferrari https://musei.ferrari.com/en/maranello
Italy Museo Enzo Ferrari https://musei.ferrari.com/en/modena
Portugal The Motor of the Republic – The Presidential Carshttps://www.amtc.pt/
Spain El Museo de Historia de la Automoción de Salamancahttp://museoautomocion.com/en/
Portugal Museu do Caramulohttps://www.museudocaramulo.pt/
Portugal Clube Português de Automóveis Antigoshttp://www.cpaa.pt/
Spain Museu de Cotxes d'Època Marc Vidalhttp://www.museumarcvidal.com/
Spain Antic Car Club de Catalunyahttp://www.anticcar.com/
Spain Museu Moto Bassellahttp://www.museumoto.com/
Spain Col·lecció d'Automòbils Salvador Clarethttp://www.casc.cat/
Latvia Retro Auto Muzejs http://www.automuzejs.lv/auto.html
Latvia Riga Motor Museum http://www.motormuzejs.lv/
Estonia Automuuseum http://automuuseum.ee/
Estonia Estonian Road Museumhttps://maanteemuuseum.ee/index.php/en/machinery-hall
Romania Ţiriac Collection https://tiriaccollection.ro/
Romania Dacia Museumhttps://muzeuldacieiromanesti.ro/
Slovakia Veteran Car Club Piešťany http://vcc-piestany.sk/classic-car-museum/
Czechia ŠKODA Muzeum https://museum.skoda-auto.cz/
Sweden Saab Car Museum http://saabcarmuseum.se/en/
Sweden Arvika Vehicle Museum https://arvikafordon.se/
Sweden Autoseum https://autoseum.se/en/
Sweden BIL- OCH TEKNIKHISTORISKA SAMLINGARNA http://www.biloteknik.se/index.php/museum/english
Sweden Gotlands veteran car museum http://www.bilmuseum.se/english
Sweden Härnösands Bilmuseum https://harnosandsbilmuseum.se/
Sweden Ivars Car Museum https://www.ivarsbilmuseum.se/
Sweden Johanna Museum http://www.johannamuseet.se/
Sweden Kisa Bilmuseum http://www.kisabilmuseum.se/
Sweden Motala Motor Museum https://www.motormuseum.se/
Sweden Car Cemetery https://skrot.rydinfo.com/
Sweden Smålands bil- musik- och leksaksmuseum http://motorima.com/nytt/smalands-bil-musik-och-leksaksmuseum/
Sweden Museum of the Automobile http://www.sparreholmsslott.com/museum_slottet/ourmuseums/
Sweden Svedino’s Automobile and Aviation Museum http://www.svedinos.se/en/
Sweden Teknikaland https://teknikland.se/
Sweden Tidaholm's museum https://www.tidaholm.se/kultur--fritid/tidaholms-museum.html
Sweden Volvo Museum https://volvomuseum.com/
Sweden Ådalens veteranbilmuseum http://www.adalens.se/sv-se/om-adalens/veteranbilmuseum
Denmark Sommer’s Automobile Museum http://sommersautomobilemuseum.dk/
Finland Automobile and Road Museum MOBILIA https://www.mobilia.fi/
Finland VEHONIEMEN AUTOMUSEO https://automuseo.com/
Finland Tervetuloa Oulun Automuseonhttp://www.oulunautomuseo.fi/
Finland Uudenkaupungin automuseo https://uusikaupunki.fi/tapahtumat/uudenkaupungin-automuseo
Iceland Samgönguminjasafnið Ystafelli Ystafell Auto Museum https://www.facebook.com/ystafellautomuseum/
Norway Norsk vegmuseum https://www.vegvesen.no/om+statens+vegvesen/om+organisasjonen/Norsk+vegmuseum
Austria Rolls Royce Automobilmuseum https://rolls-royce-automobilmuseum.at/
Austria Rolls-Royce museum “the World’s finest”https://www.rolls-royce-museum.at/
Belgium Musée de l’Auto Mahymobiles https://www.facebook.com/Mahymobiles
France Musée de l’Automobile de Valençay http://www.musee-auto-valencay.fr/
France Musée De L’aventure Peugeot https://www.museepeugeot.com/en/aventure-peugeot-museum.html
France Musée des 24 Heures du Mans https://www.lemans-musee24h.com/
France Musée Matra http://www.museematra.com/
Germany Automuseum Adlkofen http://www.automuseum-adlkofen.de/
Germany Automuseum Dr. Carl Benz https://www.automuseum-dr-carl-benz.de/index.html
Germany Automuseum Melle https://www.automuseum-melle.de/
Germany Autosammlung Steim https://www.autosammlung-steim.de/de/
Germany Autostadt https://www.autostadt.de/de/erkunden
Germany BMW Museum https://www.bmw-welt.com/en/locations/museum.html
Germany Deutsches Museum Verkehrszentrumhttp://www.deutsches-museum.de/
Germany EFA Automobilmuseum https://www.efa-mobile-zeiten.de
Germany Fahrzeugmuseum Streicher https://www.fahrzeugmuseum-streicher.de/startseite.html
Germany Klassikstadt Car https://www.klassikstadt.de/
Germany Merks Motor Museum http://www.merks-motor-museum.de/
Germany Motor-Sport-Museum am Hockenheimring https://www.hockenheimring.de/en/activities/more-experiences/motorsport-museum/
Germany Museum Fichtelberg https://www.amf-museum.de/
Germany Museum for historical Maybach cars https://www.automuseum-maybach.de/
Germany PS. Speicher https://www.ps-speicher.de/
Germany Technik Museum Speyer https://speyer.technik-museum.de/en/
Germany Zeppelin Museum Friedrichshafen https://www.zeppelin-museum.de/en
Switzerland Autobau Erlebniswelthttps://www.autobau.ch/
Switzerland Fondation Hervé http://www.fondation-herve.org/
Switzerland Swiss Museum of Transport https://www.verkehrshaus.ch/
Hungary Cadillac Museum http://www.cadillacmuzeum.hu/
Russia GAZ Museum http://www.museum.ru/m2547
Russia LADA Museum https://www.lada.ru
Russia Lomakov Museum of Antique Cars and Motorcycles http://www.museum.ru/M1071
Russia Museum of Automotive Engineering of the Ural Mining and Metallurgical Company http://www.museum.ru/M2799
Russia Museum "Moscow Transport" http://www.museum.ru/M1987
Russia Moto-Auto-Art Museum http://moto.tula.ru/
Cyprus Cyprus Historic and Classic Motor Museum http://www.cyprusmotormuseum.com.cy/
Greece Hellenic Motor Museum http://www.hellenicmotormuseum.gr/
Italy Classic Motoring Association of Syracuse “Motorismo d’Epoca” https://asimusei.it/museo/museo-motorismo-depoca/
Italy Lamborghini Museum, Sant'Agata Bolognese https://www.lamborghini.com/en-en/museum
Italy Maserati Factory Tour, Modena https://www.maserati.com/international/en/brand/our-world/factory-tour
Italy Museo del Motorismo Siciliano e della Targa Florio https://asimusei.it/museo/museo-del-motorismo-siciliano-e-della-targa-florio/
Italy Museo Nicolis http://www.museonicolis.com/en/
Italy Panini Motor Museum https://www.paninimotormuseum.it/
Italy Pininfarina Museum https://pininfarina.it/en/
Malta The Malta Classic Car Collection https://www.classiccarsmalta.com/
UK Aston Martin Heritage Trust & Museum http://www.amht.org.uk/
UK Atwell-Wilson Motor Museum https://atwellwilson.org.uk/
UK Bentley Motor Museum http://www.bentley.org.uk/
UK British Motor Museum https://www.britishmotormuseum.co.uk/
UK Brooklands Museum https://www.brooklandsmuseum.com/
UK Cotswold Motoring Museum & Toy Collectionhttps://www.cotswoldmotoringmuseum.co.uk/
UK Coventry Transport Museumhttps://www.transport-museum.com/
UK Dover Transport Museum https://dovertransportmuseum.org.uk/
UK Dundee Museum of Transport https://www.dmoft.co.uk/
UK Grampian Transport Museum http://gtm.org.uk/
UK Haynes International Motor Museum https://www.haynesmotormuseum.com/
Isle of Man Isle of Man Motor Museumhttps://www.isleofmanmotormuseum.com/
Isle of Man Jurby Transport Museum http://www.jtmiom.im/
Ireland Kilgarvan Motor Museum https://www.britishmotormuseums.com/museum.php?mus_id=101
UK Lakeland Motor Museum https://www.lakelandmotormuseum.co.uk/
UK Llangollen Motor Museum http://llangollenmotormuseum.co.uk/
UK Myreton Motor Museum https://www.myretonmotormuseum.co.uk/
UK Tacla Taid – The Anglesey Transport Museum http://angleseytransportmuseum.co.uk/
UK The Bugatti Trust Study Centre and Museum http://www.bugatti-trust.co.uk/
Spain Museo Automovil https://www.museoautomovilmalaga.com/
Spain Museo De Historia De La Automoción De Salamanca http://museoautomocion.com/en/
Spain Museu de l’Automoció Roda Roda https://cultura.paeria.cat/museus-i-patrimoni/museu-d-lautomocio-roda-roda/inici
Portugal Museu do Automóvel https://www.vilanovadefamalicao.org/visit-automobile-museum
Portugal Museu dos Transportes e Comunicações https://www.amtc.pt/
Portugal Torre Loizaga Miguel de la Via Collection https://torreloizaga.com/en/
Poland Muzeum Motoryzacji - Bielsko Biała http://www.akbeskidzki.pl/zabytki/muzeum-pl.html
Poland Gdyńskie Muzeum Motoryzacjihttp://www.gmm.gdynia.pl/
Poland Muzealna Izba Motoryzacji - Krosno http://www.zsm.krosno.pl/muzeum/index.php
Poland VW Muzeum Pępowo http://vwmuseum.pl/pl/
Poland Muzeum Motoryzacji i Techniki w Piastowie http://muzeummotoryzacjiprl.pl/
Poland Muzeum Motoryzacji - Wałbrzych http://jmmazur.org/
Poland Muzeum Techniki Reszówhttps://www.muzeumtechniki.rzeszow.pl
Poland Klasyki w FSO. Warszawa https://wystawaklasykow.pl/
Poland Muzeum na Węglowej. Białystok. http://www.motoretro.org.pl/
Poland Muzeum Polskiego Fiata. Warszawa https://muzeumpolskiegofiata.com.pl/
Poland Muzeum Techniki w Chlewiskach http://www.chlewiska.pl/gallery/muzeum-techniki.html
Poland Muzeum Motoryzacji i Techniki w Otrębusach http://www.muzeum-motoryzacji.com.pl/
Poland Muzeum Motoryzacji w Topaczu http://muzeum.topacz.pl/

Last update: 2020-05-13

Did you like the text? Now it’s time for you. We’ll be happy to stay in touch:

  • Talk to us in the comments, for you it’s a moment, for us it’s a very important hint.
  • If you think this post is valuable or would like to share with other readers – share our post – it means that you appreciate our work.
  • Keep in touch, like me on Facebook or Instagram. Every day new photos, inspirations, interesting information.